D.I.Y.

I’m working, slowly but steadily, on the Dungarees for the Candy Bear. I’ve got one leg knit, but since that really doesn’t look like much, I decided to take some less lazy pictures of Candy. It’s awful outside, however, and our apartment get’s almost no natural light, so I made do with what I had.
What do I have, you might ask? Well, as a college student, I possess a near-empty fridge that works perfectly well as a light box. Ta-Da! I must of read about this somewhere, because it worked too well to have just been an off chance idea by me.

Leave a Reply

