Catching Up

I’ve been working endlessly on my Entrelac scarf for Grandma’s birthday. I had originally hoped to have had it done in time to enter it into the fair, but I don’t think It’s going to be ready in time. That’s okay, though. So long as I get it done, I’ll be proud. I’m on ball 3 of 5, so I guess I’m about half way through.

Also, I’m knee deep (probably neck deep, or over my head if I’m being honest) in Degrassi right now. There’s a 6 week event going on, with a new episode every night. I’m trying really hard not to spend my money too frivolously, but It’s hard when it’s so easy to shop online. Having something to watch on TV helps cut down on ebay ordered past times.

Dad and I went on an adventure to the aviation Museum, meeting my sister there. It was nice to hang out again, although I’m still enjoying my summer and am not quite ready to go back to school and living with her.

Since I don’t have any good pictures of the scarf, I’ll post a random picture to fill the space. It’s of a car fire that took place across the street while I was at work earlier in the week. Scary stuff!

Leave a Reply

