Incentive

The yarn for my lacy entralac infinity scarf arrived! It is absolutely beautiful, and super soft. The only problem is that I’m not done with the Penelope I’ve been working on yet. Seeing the new yarn in front of me encouraged me to knit the ears and assemble what pieces I do have done, but I’m still missing the feet. I thought I could bang it all out tonight, but the worsted gauge is a little tight, and my hands are telling me to take a break. So I guess I can settle with balling the new yarn tonight, and finishing the feet tomorrow.

Here’s a quick picture of the yarn via my phone. It’s too pretty and luxurious for words!

Leave a Reply

