Redirection

Work has not been awesome this week. My supervisors are all out of the office, and there is preposterously nasty construction going on that blocks all road traffic to our building. In the mean time, the only way for me to get to work is to park about half a mile away, and walk along the walking path by the river. The view almost makes up for the driving nightmare:

What brought up the work talk is that I had to sit on the phone with tech support for several hours today, and I spent most of that doodling absentmindedly while on hold. I came home and embroidered one of my doodles successfully! I’ll have project pictures tomorrow. The little witch is stalled out until I can pick up the right thread colors.

P.S:

This picture was taken by my phone, and is now my computer wallpaper. Apparently my phone takes really high resolution pictures.

Leave a Reply

