F.O: Little Cotton Rabbit

My second Little Cotton Rabbit has flown off my needles and into my finished projects basket!

july knitting 023

Her name is Agatha Rabbit, and she loves tea cups, good books, and solving murder mysteries. But really, who doesn’t? I used Tosh DK for her body in Hickory, and Tosh Light in Laurel for her dress. I really don’t know what it is about this pattern, but I find these bunnies to be enchanting. They have such personality! The dresses have been a lot of fun to work, as well, which is evidenced by the fact that Agatha now has a wardrobe of two.

039

The third is on the way. I’m justifying my obsession by telling myself that these adorable little dresses are a crash course in color work. I can’t wait to finish some more to show off!

14 thoughts on “F.O: Little Cotton Rabbit

  1. This is SERIOUSLY cute ! I was just thinking the other day how I am in such a mood to knit miniature clothes, like for Teddies and well… or RABBITS ! I might have to do one of these ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

